NARA MONITORING

Allergen free and safe

NARA® SPRAY

THE MAIN FEATURES

  • non-toxic
  • insect resistant
  • Direct rodents specifically to the trap or station
  • applicable in the food industry
  • designed for all types of traps

ALLERGEN FREE MONITOR

Allergen management is a well-known issue in many food operations.

NARA® is the first allergen-free monitor developed specifically for this application.

Legislation and various food standards now prohibit the use of anticoagulants for monitoring purposes. Only when rodent activity is detected may anticoagulants be used under strict conditions.

NARA® SPRAY - PART OF THE NARA SERIES

Conventional detection monitors have a decisive disadvantage. For rodents, they serve as food, provide a longer life and increasing reproduction rate. In addition, most conventional monitors are prone to mold growth in humid areas. In other areas, they are often attacked by non-target organisms, such as rice flour beetles, cockroaches, silverfish, ants, snails, and moths.

Any monitors start to mold after a short time or become unattractive. The NARA® spray specifically directs pests to the trap or station while maintaining its full effect. It is thus a promising instrument to use the station and the monitor again in the long term. Experts rely on NARA® Spray and can now act even more flexibly thanks to the variability of the two flavors.

AN EXCELLENT DUO - EMITTER® PESTCAM AND NARA® SPRAY

MONITORING AT A HIGH LEVEL

The interaction of the eMitter® PestCam and the Nara® Spray allow the user to monitor even more efficiently. Targeted new stimuli can be set on trap or station, which attracts the pests. For optimal monitoring, PestCam provides permanent pest monitoring. This allows pests to be identified in the shortest possible time, enabling the next control measures to be initiated more effectively.

MONITORING AT A HIGH LEVEL

The interaction of the eMitter® PestCam and the Nara® Spray allow the user to monitor even more efficiently. Targeted new stimuli can be set on trap or station, which attracts the pests. For optimal monitoring, PestCam provides permanent pest monitoring. This allows pests to be identified in the shortest possible time, enabling the next control measures to be initiated more effectively.

Do you have any other questions?

NARA MONITORING

Allergenfrei und sicher

NARA® SPRAY

DIE WICHTIGSTEN MERKMALE

  • giftfrei
  • insektenresistent
  • Nager gezielt zur Falle oder Station lenken
  • einsetzbar in der Lebensmittelindustrie
  • für alle Arten von Fallen entwickelt

ALLERGENFREIER MONITOR

In vielen Lebensmittelbetrieben ist Allergen-Management eine bekannte Problematik. 

NARA® ist der erste allergenfreie Monitor, der speziell für diesen Einsatzzweck entwickelt wurde.

Der Gesetzgeber sowie diverse Lebensmittelstandards untersagen mittlerweile den Einsatz von Antikoagulanzien zu Monitoringzwecken. Erst wenn eine Aktivität durch Nager festgestellt wird, dürfen unter strengen Voraussetzungen Antikoagulanzien zum Einsatz kommen. 

NARA® SPRAY - EIN TEIL DER NARA SERIE

Herkömmliche Nachweismonitore haben einen entscheidenden Nachteil. Für Nager dienen sie als Nahrung, sorgen für ein längeres Leben und eine steigende Vermehrungsrate. Darüber hinaus neigen die meisten herkömmlichen Monitore in Feuchtbereichen zur Schimmelpilzbildung. In anderen Bereichen werden sie häufig durch Nicht-Zielorganismen befallen, wie zum Beispiel von Reismehlkäfern, Schaben, Silberfischchen, Ameisen, Schnecken und Motten.

Jegliche Monitore fangen nach kurzer Zeit an zu schimmeln oder werden unattraktiv. Das NARA® Spray lenkt Schädlinge gezielt zu der Falle oder Station und behält dabei seine volle Wirkung. Es ist damit ein erfolgsversprechendes Instrument, um die Station und den Monitor erneut langfristig zu nutzen. Experten verlassen sich auf NARA® Spray und können dank der Variabilität der zwei Aromen jetzt noch flexibler agieren.

EIN AUSGEZEICHNETES DUO - EMITTER® PESTCAM UND NARA® SPRAY

MONITORING AUF HOHEM NIVEAU

Das Zusammenspiel der eMitter® PestCam und dem Nara® Spray ermöglichen dem Nutzer ein noch effizienteres Monitoring. Gezielt können neue Reize an Falle oder Station gesetzt werden, welches die Schädlinge anzieht. Für das optimale Monitoring bietet die PestCam eine permanente Schädlingsüberwachung. So können Schädlinge in kürzester Zeit identifiziert werden, wodurch die nächsten Maßnahmen zur Bekämpfung effektiver eingeleitet werden können.

MONITORING AUF HOHEM NIVEAU

Das Zusammenspiel der eMitter® PestCam und dem Nara® Spray ermöglichen dem Nutzer ein noch effizienteres Monitoring. Gezielt können neue Reize an Falle oder Station gesetzt werden, welches die Schädlinge anzieht. Für das optimale Monitoring bietet die PestCam eine permanente Schädlingsüberwachung. So können Schädlinge in kürzester Zeit identifiziert werden, wodurch die nächsten Maßnahmen zur Bekämpfung effektiver eingeleitet werden können.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen?